Moses Montefiore depends on the combined efforts of its staff, board members, committee members, and countless other volunteers in order to offer such a wide range of services to the McLean County Jewish community. Please feel free to contact any of these members to offer suggestions or to become more actively involved. 

Call the Temple office at 309-662-3182 to leave a message for any of us.  We will return your call as soon as possible.


Board Members 2017


President: Elizabeth Sender
Vice President: Jason Goldfarb

Recording Secretary:

Gigi Ehrlich


Ron Barlin

Financial Vice-President:

Bill Bain

Past President:

Judi Sevel



Julie Loy  Steve Friedberg
Karen Engler  Dayna Nielsen
 Irv Epstein  Susan Toher